Sweet Sixteen

First of all…

Happy Sweet Sixteenth month to my beloved boyfriend, Ryu! Hope we can be together always till we grow old πŸ™‚ Love u always ;*

Tee-hee.. Sorry.. Can’t resist to write that thing down ;3

Yup! Today (actually maybe yesterday, 23 February’11) was our 16th month together πŸ™‚ And I’m really hoping that this relationship will last :”3

Hmm.. Speaking about relationship.. I just got a news that my ex boyfriend is @Japan for work interview.. He’s applying for Toshiba, and this is the last interview..

To be honest, I envy him, since I always wanted to go to Japan.. But in the other hand, I got motivated to work hard to go there (It even gave me energy boost in learning Kanji for my test). Weird, huh?

Well.. I’m hoping the best for him πŸ™‚ I really hope for it. So, good luck, Fuu! I know you can do it! ;3

Ah! Yeah! Few days ago I’ve said that I’m having Japanese test today. Well.. It turns out not that good XD I almost can’t write anything down, except for the Kanji. I’m really confident with my Kanji this time XD well.. Let’s just see how the results turns out (6_n)b

Hehehehe.. Well.. Today was quite nice πŸ™‚ I’m enjoying my study in my campus’s park and watching to the blue sky while listening to mp3. I love it.. I think I need more time like that ;3
I guess that’s all for today πŸ™‚ Have a nice day, all! ;3

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Sincerely,
Bena NDR

just a picture I took @ITB :)

just a picture I took @ITB πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

