Medley

Well.. It’s been long since I post the last pic.. Since the last post, I still take a pic daily, but I don’t have a time to post it.. So now I’ll post it 😉 fufufu..

Sorry for the bad resolution ;3 enjoy the pic~!

Jya~ne! :3

Sincerely,
Bena NDR :3

it's a pic of Pasopati Bridge taken in the afternoon :) it's a sight from my house's veranda :3

it’s a pic of Pasopati Bridge taken in the afternoon 🙂 it’s a sight from my house’s veranda :3

a cat @ my campus's cantina :)

a cat @ my campus’s cantina 🙂

this is Magnum ice cream from Walls :3 it's kinda hard to find this ice cream Xp

this is Magnum ice cream from Walls :3 it’s kinda hard to find this ice cream Xp

another cat @ my campus's cantina.. and it likes coconut.. =_=a

another cat @ my campus’s cantina.. and it likes coconut.. =_=a

Leave a Reply

