I miss u

Well.. Hi there πŸ™‚ It’s been so long since I last wrote in this blog.. πŸ™‚ It’s even almost New Year!! πŸ˜„

A lot of things happened lately.. So I don’t have much time to sit down and wrote sumthin in my blog.. But thank God,m there’s WP for BB, so I can write down sumthin on my spare time..

Well.. As u can see.. My last post wast about my birthday wish.. πŸ™‚ Well.. Last 23rd of November is my 25th birthday πŸ˜€ Yeeeeiii \(>w<)/

I’m a grown up with a new responsibility and target to do now πŸ™‚ Tee-hee!

That day was nice and happy. πŸ˜€ I got a lot of birthday greetings, my parents bought me a 10x20cm Chocolate Devil from Harvest cake shop (it’s my favourite), my boyfriend, Cupie, bought me a huge teddy bear and ask me to watch Harry Potter on the theater that night. Everything’s just nice X3 Until I finished watching Harry Potter and read message from my parents.

My grandma died at 8.30PM.. Just when I watch movie.. When I watch Harry Potter, I cried a little bit when I saw the scene where Dobby died. But when I read those news, I cried so bad in the girl’s room (I ran to the girl’s room as soon as the movie finishes). I feel idiot and stupid.. My parents mad at me so much, since it’s very hard for them to contact me (since I’m in the theatre). But then they forgive me and ask me to find a place in the graveyard to bury my grandma’s corpse.. Well, I live in a different city with my parents and grandma, and my grandma always want to bury in the city where I live, near her husband’s grave.. 😦

And so I go.. With my boyfriend.. To the graveyard.. In the middle of the night..

Thank God, everything was made easy for me.. I found a place for my grandma.. And all the administration stuffs can be finished tomorrow.. So, I go home walking (since there’s no public transport in the middle of the night) and I got home at 1AM. (=_=|||n)

The next day, I was so busy handling all the process of the burying and stuffs.. But, again, thanks to God, everything went perfect. πŸ™‚

So, there she is now.. Sleeping near her husband. πŸ™‚ I hope they’re happy now πŸ™‚

After that, I’m still busy preparing things untill her 7th day (in my religion and tradition, there’s this tradition where we have to pray together at night all 7 days since the day someone died to make easy the way of the dead person :3).. Me and my mom prepare a lot of things @___@

After all those business, I got a lot of job to be done. πŸ™‚ And I also got a few presents to finish to give to my friends. πŸ™‚ Again, I become a busy bee. ^^;

Well.. I’m busy, I’m tired, but I’m happy πŸ˜€ That’s life supposed to be right? πŸ˜‰

Okay.. I think that’s all for now. πŸ™‚ Good day all! πŸ˜‰

Jya~ne!

Sincerely,

Bena NDR

PS: And now, I miss my grandma so much.. I love you, grandma.. :’) Hope u’re happy with grandpa there.. :’3

PS2: So sad Indonesia lost from Malaysia in the AFF championship. They only got 2nd place. But in the final, Malaysia play good, I think. But a lot of people in my country hate Malaysia even more because of that. I just hope this won’t be another ‘war’ for my grandchildren.. 😦 Amin.

Leave a Reply

