Wish upon a star

Well.. It’s almost my birthday.. And as usual I want to make a wish list for my birthday.. :”3

I’m not hoping that someone will give these things to me. Although if there is someone who gave me one of the stuffs listed on my wish list, I will be very grateful. :”3

Okaaayyy.. Here we gooooo.. :3

23 things I wanted the most for my birthday (or for other occasion too. Since this is just a wish list, not a birthday present list :p):

1. Small pink CANON digital camera with at least 8 MegaPixel (with a memory card of 4GB)

2. Boots!! And more boots!! XD no heals or just kitty heals. Can’t handle high heels.. TTwTT

3. SONY or FUJITSU Notebook. πŸ™‚ Notebook, not netbook. :3

4. A few grey colored COPIC with the refill. ;3 my tools for making comic! XD

5. BAMBOO tablet. :3 I want this thing since.. I dunno.. A long time ago? :p

6. Leather bike jacket! Black! XD it will look cool with boots don’t u think?

7. A trip to Kyoto-Japan. With a small visit to Teradaya. ;p

8. A small oven. So I can bake cakes and cookies again! ;3

9. ETUDE’s Petite Bijou Cotton Snow, The Body Shop Moroccan Rose n Sakura, & J-Lo’s GLOW perfume πŸ˜€ love those 3 ;D

10. Terry Pratchet & Neil Gaiman’s novels!!! XD

11. One Piece action figures. :3 Especially Robin & Nami’s Strong World POP! XD

12. Pink Nintendo DS. :3

13. Big teddy bear :3 afterall.. I love teddy bears! X3 ufufufu..

14. Cute clothes!! X3 I always love cute clothes! X3 especially loose t-shirts πŸ˜‰

15. Cute and functional bags!! X3

16. O k a n e ! ;p

17. External hard disk. :3 so I can work everywhere I want without worrying where to save the file. πŸ˜‰

18. DERWENT pencil color. :3

19. Winsor and Newton super fine brushes. Want to start painting agaiiinnn!!! X3

20. Pink or Red or Orange color Audio Technica headphones. :3

21. ETUDE pink Lipstick and Cutex. πŸ™‚ Well.. Cosmetics are women’s best friend πŸ˜‰

22. Durable umbrella! X’o Really need one at the moment. TTwTT Got one umbrella at the time and that’s enough πŸ™‚

23. Cute hats. πŸ˜‰ love any kinds of hats πŸ˜€

Well.. There are a lot of thing that I want. Hehehe.. Well.. I’ll work hard to get ’em all! X3 yeiii!!! X3

So.. I guess that’s all for now. πŸ™‚ Have a nice day, all! πŸ™‚

Jyaaa~! :3

Sincerely,
Bena NDR

Leave a Reply

