Carnival

Well, last Sunday, 10-10-10, there was an Art Fair on my university. The name was [Pasar Seni ITB] (Pasar Seni means art fair. And ITB is my university’s name, Bandung Institute of Technology).

Actually it was on of the most waited art fair in my area, because we can find a lot of strange and artsy thingies on the event. 😀  The event was held once in 4 years.  So if we don’t come to this event, then we must wait for next 4 years. 😀 A long time to wait, right? Hehehehe.. XD

Well, there’s a lot of interesting things on the event, I shop a lot (girls :p tee~hee~), and also took a few pictures. 🙂 Feel free to look around 😉 Hihihi.. :3

Enjoy the pics! 😉

Who knows maybe next time you’ll be here too. 😀 Hihihihi…

Jya~ne!

 

 

Sincerely,

Bena NDR

PS: God.. my English is getting worse.. I’m very sorry.. But I’ll do my best.. >___<

Leave a Reply

