Ceramic Girl

Well, hello~! :3 This is my first post in this blog. :3  Maybe I should introduce myself first then. 🙂

My name is Bena (but you can call me Nana :3). I’m a freelance illustrator in Indonesia, Bandung for precisely. I love cats. I love drawing things and taking picture of things with my handphone’s camera. I love reading novels and comic books (Indonesian, American comic, Manga, Manhwa, you name it :P) I love listening to music while daydreaming (yup, I AM a daydreamer ;P). And I LOOOOVVEEE playing games (My favorite is boardgames and pen&paper RPG such as Dungeons& Dragons). :3

I have a boyfriend named Cupie a.k.a Ryu. 🙂 He’s older then me. Actually, he’s my senior in University. I have 7 cats in my house which has a name for it’s own.

This blog will be filled by my daily thoughts,  my doodles, my pictures, my story, my daily life, anything. Well.. Actually, anything that I feel like I want to write at the moment. Tee-hee~~! :3

Well, I guess that’s all for now. Enough for introduction right? 🙂 Well, I just hope that I can write things daily here, ‘coz I’m kinda busy lately.. But I’ll try~! ^__^a Hehehe.. ^w^ So, that’s it for now. See you later then~! (^o^)/

Sincerely,

Bena

PS: I’m very sorry for my bad English.. 😛 Still learning here.. (^__^;)>

Leave a Reply

